Zarra - ENG
Crisis in Ukraine
previous arrow
next arrow

The only 100% pension platform in Swizerland with a collective umbrella funds of multi-manager BVV2

For insurance brokers and wealth managers

Insurance brokers or Wealth Managers, are you looking for dynamic and reliable solutions for your clients? Do you believe that a good pension fund is a way to retain your employees? Do you want to build up sufficient pension savings to finance your projects? If so, our occupational and private pension platform in Switzerland, lemania pension hub, has a solution tailored to your needs.

Read more

Our occupational and private pension solutions

The members of the lemania platform combine their expertise to offer dynamic and reliable solutions to the pension industry. What all lemania solutions have in common is the free choice of investment program, allowing beneficiaries to build up their pension savings either through an investment strategy or through asset allocation funds.

Read more

Our partners

The lemania pension hub is an open platform bringing together a series of reference partners who share the same vision of pension provision, the same dynamism and the same values. The governance of the structure has been designed to meet today’s standards, given that independence, transparency and best practises are essential aspects of the management of occupational pension funds today.

All lemania members can also claim to be supervised by the authorities in their field.

Read more

Our news

Our governance policy emphasizes transparency and information. The lemania pension hub platform is a dynamic initiative that is constantly evolving. We suggest you follow it via the lemania pension hub website, where you can discover our latest news. You can also subscribe to our electronic newsletter.

Read our latest news

Contact us

Would you like to know more about lemania’s offer and organization? Would you like to know more about our occupational and private pension solutions in Switzerland, and what we can offer you to boost your current approach?

Contact us by phone or email to meet and discuss your concerns and needs without obligation.

Read more

Zarra - DE
Polar
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow

Die einzige 100% digitale B2B-Vorsorgeplattform mit einem integriertem kollektiven und “Multi Managers“ BVV2 Umbrella-Fonds

Für Vorsorgemakler und Vermögensverwalter

Sie sind ein Vorsorgemakler oder Vermögensverwalter und suchen nach dynamischen und zuverlässigen Lösungen für Ihre Kunden? Glauben Sie, dass eine gute Pensionskasse ein Weg ist, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu binden? Sie wollen ein ausreichendes Vorsorgeguthaben aufbauen, um Ihre Projekte zu finanzieren? Dann hat unsere Plattform für betriebliche und private Vorsorge in der Schweiz, lemania – pension hub, eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung.

Unsere Lösungen für die betriebliche und private Altersvorsorge

Die Mitglieder der lemania-Plattform bündeln ihr Fachwissen, um dynamische und zuverlässige Lösungen für die Rentenbranche anzubieten. Was alle lemania-Lösungen gemeinsam haben, ist die freie Wahl des Anlageprogramms. So können die Begünstigten ihre Rentenersparnisse entweder über eine Anlagestrategie oder über Asset Allocation-Fonds aufbauen.

Mehr lesen

Unsere Partner

Der lemania hub ist eine offene Plattform, die eine Reihe von Referenzpartnern zusammenbringt, die dieselbe Vision der Altersvorsorge, dieselbe Dynamik und dieselben Werte teilen. Die Governance der Struktur wurde so gestaltet, dass sie den aktuellen Standards entspricht, in dem Bewusstsein, dass Unabhängigkeit, Transparenz und gute Praxis heute wesentliche Aspekte der Verwaltung von Einrichtungen der beruflichen Vorsorge sind.

Alle lemania-Mitglieder können auch für sich in Anspruch nehmen, von den Behörden in ihrem Bereich beaufsichtigt zu werden.

Mehr lesen

Unsere Nachrichten

Unsere Governance-Politik legt grossen Wert auf Transparenz und Information. Die lemania - pension hub ist eine dynamische Initiative, die sich ständig weiterentwickelt. Sie enthält eine Fülle von Nachrichten. Wir schlagen vor, dass Sie es über diese Website verfolgen, wo Sie unsere neuesten Nachrichten entdecken können. Sie können sich auch für unseren elektronischen Newsletter anmelden.

Lesen Sie unsere neuesten Nachrichten

Kontakt

Möchten Sie mehr über das Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot von lemania erfahren? Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Lösungen für die betriebliche und private Altersvorsorge in der Schweiz erfahren und was wir Ihnen anbieten können, um Ihren aktuellen Ansatz zu stärken?

Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Anliegen und Bedürfnisse unverbindlich besprechen.

Mehr lesen