portrait

Private and occupational pension solutions for brokers, wealth managers and professional investors

The mission of the lemania – pension hub initiative is to bring together in a single platform the most flexible occupational and private pension solutions that are best suited to the needs of today’s beneficiaries’ demands.

  • A 100% digital B2B platform dedicated to occupational benefit plan and individual pension plan
  • Investment strategies compatible with the legal provisions of the BVG2
  • Reference providers
  • A clear governance, an entrepreneurial spirit
  • A culture of wealth planning and wealth management
  • Co-branding and white labelling opportunities for brokers, wealth managers and asset managers

A West part of Switzerland innovation with a national ambition

The lemania – pension hub is the first digital pension platform. The platform was launched the 26th September 2018. It uses a unique approach integrating a one-stop shop for pension brokers and authorised asset managers. This unique concept was initiated in 2018 with the creation of the following foundations operating in the Swiss pension industry:

– the FLLP vested benefits Foundation;
– the FRPI private pension Foundation;

In 2019, lemania – pension hub was the first pension provider in Switzerland to offer brokers and financial intermediaries a 100% digital client onboarding.

The platform is fully digitalised for its partners active in pension planning and asset management. On the one hand, the onboarding of end clients by the partners is done via a Client Lifecycle data Management (CLM) Dashboard with digital signature and on the other hand, the comparison of mutual funds available for investment is done through a web interface.

 

Important legal information: past performance is no indication or guarantee of current or future performance, and the recipients of this document are entirely responsible for their investments. No warranty, express or implied, is given as to future results. This document is not intended for distribution to or use by any person or entity who is a citizen of or domiciled in any state, country or jurisdiction where its distribution, publication, availability or use would be contrary to applicable law or regulation. Prospectuses and fund contracts for the ETHOS and MIRABAUD (CH) fund umbrellas, as well as the latest annual and semi-annual reports and key investor information documents, in French, are available free of charge from the fund management companies: for ETHOS, GERIFONDS SA, rue du Maupas 2 case postale 691, 1001 Lausanne, and for MIRABAUD (CH), MIRABAUD ASSET MANAGEMENT (SUISSE) SA, Boulervard Georges-Favon 29, 1204 Genève. The custodian banks are Banque Cantonale Vaudoise, Place Saint-François 14, Case postale 300, 1001 Lausanne and Banque Pictet & Cie SA Route des Acacias 60, 1211 Geneva 73.

Follow our news

Our governance policy places great importance on transparency and information. The lemania pension hub is constantly evolving and is very up to date. We suggest you follow it via the lemania pension hub website, where you can discover our latest news. You can also subscribe to our electronic newsletter.

Read our latest news

portrait

Solutions de prévoyance professionnelle et privée pour les courtiers, wealth managers et investisseurs professionnels

L’initiative lemania – pension hub se donne pour mission de réunir, en une même plateforme, les solutions de prévoyance professionnelle et privée les plus flexibles, et les plus à même de répondre aux besoins des bénéficiaires exigeants d’aujourd’hui.

  • Une plateforme 100% digitale et dédiée à la prévoyance professionnelle et privée
  • Stratégies de placement compatibles avec les dispositions légales de l’OPP2
  • Des prestataires de référence
  • Une gouvernance claire, un esprit entrepreneurial
  • Une culture de conseil patrimonial et de Wealth Management
  • Des possibilités de co-branding et de white labelling pour les courtiers, wealth managers et asset managers

Une innovation romande avec une ambition nationale

Lemania – pension hub est la première plateforme de prévoyance 100% digitale. La plateforme lemania – pension hub a été lancée le 26 septembre 2018. Elle utilise une approche de « hub » basée sur un point d’entrée unique pour les courtiers en prévoyance, les wealth et asset managers.

Point d’entrée de référence pour les conseillers patrimoniaux, lemania – pension hub fonctionne comme un pool de prestataires en prévoyance. La plateforme a été initiée en 2018 par la création des fondations :

–  FRPI (Fondation romande en faveur de la prévoyance individuelle) et la
–  FLLP (Fondation Lemania de libre passage)

En 2019, lemania – pension hub a été le premier prestataire de prévoyance en Suisse à proposer aux courtiers et intermédiaires financiers un processus d’enregistrement 100% digital.

La plateforme est entièrement digitalisée pour ses partenaires actifs dans le conseil patrimonial et la gestion d’actifs. Avec d’une part, un processus d’enregistrement clientèle réalisé par les partenaires via une gestion numérique des données de cycle de vie de leurs clients (CLM) intégrant une signature numérique et d’autre part avec une interface web pour la comparaison des fonds de placement disponibles pour l’investissement.

 

 

Informations juridiques importantes: les performances passées ne sont pas une indication ni une garantie des performances actuelles ou futures, et les destinataires du présent document sont entièrement responsables de leurs investissements. Aucune garantie expresse ou implicite n’est donnée quant aux résultats futurs. Ce support n’est pas destiné à être distribué à ou utilisé par des personnes physiques ou des entités qui seraient citoyennes d’un État ou auraient leur domicile dans un lieu, État, pays ou juridiction dans lesquels sa distribution, publication, mise à disposition ou utilisation seraient contraires aux lois ou règlements en vigueur. Les prospectus et les contrat de fonds pour les ombrelles de fonds ETHOS et MIRABAUD (CH), ainsi que les derniers rapports annuel et semestriel, et les documents d’information clés pour l’investisseur, en langue française, sont disponibles gratuitement auprès des Direction de Fonds à savoir respectivement pour ETHOS, GERIFONDS SA à Lausanne, rue du Maupas 2 case postale 691, 1001 Lausanne et pour MIRABAUD (CH), MIRABAUD ASSET MANAGEMENT (SUISSE) SA, Boulervard Georges-Favon 29, 1204 Genève . Les banques dépositaire des fonds sont respectivement la Banque Cantonale Vaudoise, Place Saint-François 14, Case postale 300, 1001 Lausanne et la Banque Pictet & Cie SA Route des Acacias 60, 1211 Genève 73.

Suivez notre actualité

Notre politique de gouvernance accorde de l’importance à la transparence et à l’information. L’initiative de la plateforme de prévoyance professionnelle et privée lemania – pension hub est en constante évolution, son actualité est riche. Nous vous proposons de la suivre via ce site, sur lequel vous pouvez découvrir nos dernières nouvelles. Vous avez également la possibilité de vous inscrire à notre newsletter électronique.

Lire nos dernières nouvelles